Hannover

Karriere in Hannover.

 

 

Abis Albrecht GmbH
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

 

hannover@abis-albrecht.de
Telefon (0511) 387 61 0
Telefax (0511) 387 61 61

Team

Geschäftsführung

Albrecht Juergenquerweb
Jürgen Albrecht
Geschäftsführer
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 0
hannover@abis-albrecht.de

Empfang

Haydari Sana2
Sana Haydari
Teamassistentin Empfangssekretariat
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 0
info@abis-albrecht.de

Kommunikation

Heller Stephaniewebquer
Stephanie Heller
Unternehmenskommunikation
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 25
heller@abis-albrecht.de

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Albrecht Florianwebhoch
Florian Albrecht
Prokurist/Teamleiter
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 44
f.albrecht@abis-albrecht.de
Dunkel Katrinwebhoch
Katrin Dunkel
Beraterin Personaldienstleistung
Bewerbermanagement
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover
(0511) 387 61 37
dunkel@abis-albrecht.de

Gewerbliche Abteilung

Hensel Carstenwebquer
Carsten Hensel
Berater Personaldienstleistung
Leiter Technik
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover
(0511) 387 61 21
hensel@abis-albrecht.de
Buerckner Bjoernwebquer
Björn Bürckner
Berater Personaldienstleistung
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 22
buerckner@abis-albrecht.de
Coco Sandraweb
Sandra Coco
Beraterin Personaldienstleistung
Umweltschutzbeauftragte
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover
(0511) 387 61 39
coco@abis-albrecht.de
Holm Jasminweb
Jasmin Holm
Beraterin Personaldienstleistung
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 24
holm@abis-albrecht.de

Gastronomische Abteilung

Meyer LarsRembertwebhoch
Lars Rembert Meyer
Berater Personaldienstleistung
Teamleiter/Arbeitsschutz-&Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover
(0511) 387 61 29
meyer@abis-albrecht.de
Varlioglu
Sevde Varlioglu
Beraterin Personaldienstleistung
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 46
varlioglu@abis-albrecht.de
SusanBerger
Susan Berger
Beraterin Personaldienstleistung
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 45
berger@abis-albrecht.de
image20
Isabell Bickmann
Beraterin Personaldienstleistung
Leisewitzstrasse 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 11
bickmann@abis-albrecht.de
Hoesselbarth Bettina
Bettina Hösselbarth
Beraterin Personaldienstleistung
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 11
hoesselbarth@abis-albrecht.de

Medizin und Pflege

Mennerich Maximilianwebhoch
Maximilian Mennerich
Prokurist/Teamleiter
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 16
mennerich@abis-albrecht.de
Altemoeller Violawebneu
Viola Altemöller
Beraterin Personaldienstleistung
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 35
altemoeller@abis-albrecht.de
Salewski Marleen
Marleen Salewski
Beraterin Personaldienstleistung
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 34
salewski@abis-albrecht.de

Buchhaltung

Eistetter Valentinawebhoch
Valentina Eistetter
Finanzbuchhaltung
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 33
eistetter@abis-albrecht.de
Reif Sylviawebhoch
Sylvia Reif
Leiterin Finanz- & Rechnungswesen
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 26
reif@abis-albrecht.de
Luehr Monikawebhoch
Monika Lühr
Lohnbuchhaltung
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 28
luehr@abis-albrecht.de
Roll Michaelawebhoch
Michaela Roll
Lohnbuchhaltung
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 32
roll@abis-albrecht.de
Richy1web
Richy
Tea-Break-Organiser
Leisewitzstrasse 41
30175 Hannover


wauwau@abis-albrecht.de

Auszubildende

image18
Stephanie Böttcher
Auszubildende
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover


boettcher@abis-albrecht.de

die Beste zum Schluss .... unsere Elli

Hampel Elkewebquer
Elke Hampel
unersetzlich
Leisewitzstraße 41
30175 Hannover

(0511) 387 61 38
hampel@abis-albrecht.de